

## Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council

## Council Chair: Christine Harada (Executive Director)

Department/Agency	Permitting Council	Chief Environmental Review and Permitting Officer
	Member	(CERPO)
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Jordan E. Tannenbaum	Reid Nelson
Council on Environmental Quality	Brenda Mallory	Jayni Hein
Department of Agriculture	Jewel Bronaugh	Scott Vandegrift
Department of the Army	Jamie Pinkham	Thomas Smith - Regulatory
		Eric Bush (acting) - Planning
Department of Commerce	Walker Smith	Sam Rauch (Acting)
Department of Defense	Steve Morani	Richard Kidd IV
Department of Energy	David Turk	Michelle Manary
Department of Homeland Security	Randolph Alles	Teresa Pohlman
		Brian L. Dunn (Acting) (U.S. Coast Guard)
Department of the Interior	Tommy Beaudreau	Steve Tryon (Acting)
Department of Transportation	Polly Trottenberg	Andrew Wishnia
Environmental Protection Agency	Philip Fine	Rob Tomiak
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Terry Turpin	Heather Campbell
Housing and Urban Development	Adrianne Todman	Moriel-Elorm Tchaou
Nuclear Regulatory Commission	Dan Dorman	John Tappert
Office of Management and Budget	Jason Miller	Not Required

Updated: October 4, 2021